Update: Advanced

No, not my team, unfortunately. They were one goal away from being in the final… It’s so dark in my room and raining so hard outside…

But earlier today the weather was perfect. Nothing like going to see the doctor on a bright spring day.

It’s not that I got sick or anything (well, besides sick of being here and doing some silly part-time job), I went to get a medical examination and have the doctor sign my medical certificate of good health.

Based on what I’ve read from the consulate’s website as well as from other blogs, the process seemed straightforward enough.

Long story short: I got it.

I’ll go into this later…preferably when I’m in a better mood.

~Brisa

Leave a Reply

