Grown Up Stuff

Sometimes I put an effort in blogging, other times I’m just complaining.

This is one of those other times.

My 15-page research paper is due less than a week and I have yet to start. I have a pile of info but I am just trying to put everything together. Sighhh.

Meanwhile, I am trying to deal with bureaucracy. There are still quite a few documents I need to obtain…And the one document that I have now needs to get an Apostille before I can send it off to Spain – which would add up to a total of 150 dollars of shipping since my grad school acceptance. Sighhh.

In the midst of all this, my car is about to die. So I will have to deal with that ASAP.

Sighhh.

Leave a Reply

