Back to Blogging

So I have been back for a couple of weeks now. Here at “home”, life is back to “normal”, meaning I don’t have anything going on besides school and work. Nonetheless, I have TONS of info and stories from my two-month stay from Spain to tell, so I should not run out of words.

I brought this self-help book from the Madrid airport that I have come to love. No, it’s not the first one…but I should take its advice seriously and persevere. The most important tip is time management.

That will be all for now. Time to do homework. I have been procrastinating and falling back to the old routines.

One more year to go. Can’t wait to go back to Spain.

~Brisa

Leave a Reply

