Believe it or not, my summer study abroad program is coming to an end….

It is THE fastest month of my life. Ever.

I wish I would have kept a journal, but I was busy living the life out there in this pretty little Mediterranean town.

I should be studying for my finals or finish my 8-page paper soon. Tomorrow is my last day.

Before I came here, I knew that I was going to like this city. It turns out that I like it more than I could ever imagine.

I wished I could stay here longer. A week. A month. A year….. Or maybe, just maybe, a lifetime.

Seeing that time is running out, I better go back and finish off this school business.

But trust me, I have A LOT to tell. A lot. I will be ready to share everything once I return “home” in mid-August, that place that possesses not even a fraction of the beauty that Malaga has… Yes, I will have more free time then. Allow me to go out there and collect the good memories for now.

Thank you, Malaga, for the most unbelievably magical month of my life.

WordPress, next time you hear from me, I will be on the faraway island of Mallorca.

~Brisa

