Me & My Weird Supersitions

So many things happened in the last two days regarding my study abroad. I want to think that I have taken some steps forward and tear down the only roadblock to the trip of my dreams, but I am not sure. I can’t really say anything yet. I still have some waiting to do. When the right time comes, I will reveal what has happened.

What is it with me and these weird superstitions – that I refuse to say anything unless it is for sure and certain. It’s silly, but that’s the way it works. So now, all I’m going to do is wait…..

So. much. waiting.

The good news is, it’s already April. Less than 3 months to go now.

 

~Brisa

Leave a Reply

