Paper, exam, project, exam, oral exam, paper, exam – such is the life of a college student.

Isco is coming to Miami today. sigghhhh so close, yet so far.

I just hope I will be able to watch the game – that should make me happy and give me strength to carry on. Less more than one year to go now!

I just found one more to put my time into, so I should be busier than ever before. But I’m doing it all for Malaga.

For some unexplainable reason, the student portal wasn’t available last Saturday. I was so excited to turn my passport photo in, too. I will turn every form in before the Fall semester starts.

Summer semester’s coming to an end. It’s been the most productive, confusing, frustrating, but valuable summer ever. At the end of it all, I’m happy that I chose to march on and take these classes. Save for a writing requirement that could be taken care of by taking a class for my major, I will forever be done with general education.

I just bought my Spanish textbooks…One of them costs 200 bucks. I’d better absolutely, incredibly fluent.

 

~Brisa

