Damn It, Isco VI: So Damn Close

Damn it, Isco.

Real Madrid is coming to Miami. I live a few-hour-drive from there, yet I can’t go.

I wasn’t going to write today like I haven’t in the past few days due to the copious amount of homework, papers, presentation, and exams. But I can’t help it today. I’m just frustrated that I can’t go see Real Madrid even though they are basically knocking at the door. Not to mention that Man-U, Liverpool, and Chelsea (soon, Barca) were In my hometown in the good old Asia.

I don’t know how long I can stand it. I can’t stand to miss much more football. It’s a torture. I need to work for Real Madrid, or anything related to them, for that matter.

 

~Brisa

Leave a Reply

